Testimonial

"Fantastic Advisor"

I recently contacted him looking for some mortgage advice. I found him to be very calming, kind and very constructive. I have some adverse credit and he reviewed my credit file and advised me of the best way forward. Most of all, he assured me that I wouldn't be on a "blacklist" when it comes to obtaining a mortgage and there is light at the end of the tunnel.

Cannot reccomend this approachable, professional and helpful gentleman highly enough.
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2014
Posted By: fayelou8
Horwich
The initial discussions really clarified everything I needed to know as a first time buyer in terms of setting up my mortgage. The meetings were extremely convenient as they were held outside of my working hours and at my own home. During these not only did I have everything explained to me clearer but my own specific requirements were developed and ultimately the best mortgage option available to me was chosen (saving me lots of money in the long-term!).

Once everything was agreed the service provided was really helpful. Any questions I had, not matter how trivial, were answered quickly over email. We even had some unforeseen issues with the solicitors handling the finances - but following a simple email and phone call, Saving-You.com sorted everything for us which had been delaying proceedings for some time.

The initial advice, continued service, help in pushing things along during difficulties with the finances and money saved through getting the best possible final mortgage were more than worth the cost of the fee.

I would definitely recommend using Saving-You.com not only for saving money and getting the best deal but simply for the peace of mind that there is always someone to help with the finances during all the stresses that inevitably come with buying a house.
 
Date of Posting: 08 October 2014
Posted By: TownendSM
Clitheroe
Our very stressful experience was turned into a relaxed stress free no worry matter, very fast and reassuring, brilliant service, would defiantly recommend
Made all the hard work look easy.
 
Date of Posting: 06 October 2014
Posted By: ashleaR
IRLAM
Pleasure to work with throughout our house purchase, always available on the phone for advice and couldn't have been more helpful in liaising with solicitors, estate agents, insurers and lenders to ensure the whole process went as smoothly and quickly as possible. Would recommend without hesitation.
 
Date of Posting: 06 October 2014
Posted By: Al_Simpson
STRETFORD
Just completed a mortgage through Godiva and he secured the best rate I have ever had on a mortgage - the solicitors godiva used were a bit of a nightmare but he helped us every step of the way, great service and he was available every time we needed him - he was honest all the way through and am now sitting comfortably on a great rate for a while - would definitely recommend
 
Date of Posting: 12 July 2014
Posted By: GUEST REVIEW
IRLAM
Appointment arranged for home visit for full financial review. Advisor arrived on time and smartly dressed and looking very professional even to the point that he asked our permission to plug in his laptop. Advisor went through all aspects required very thoroughly, ensuring we had understood all aspects of the agreement we were entering into. All questions we asked were answered and explained to us in great detail.On completion of our first appointment he had managed to bring to the meeting every we needed to progress to the next stage.Throughout the process we were kept informed by email and text messages and queries were answered in a timely manner. It was pleasure to deal with this advisor. We will have no hesitation in recommending this advisor to all our family, friends & work colleagues
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2014
Posted By: SONNYGEORGE
PRESTON
I have used this company for many years... for getting me great deals on my morgage, life insurance and building and contents.
Nothing is to much trouble for them and they deal with everything from beginning to end.
No problem is to big or small, and there always on the other end of the phone morning or night if you need to get hold of them for anything.
My husband had a few problems getting life insurance due to medical reasons but saving you dealt with the matter for us, advised us on what to do and found us an alternate company to insure him at the same premium as we normally pay.
I really cannot give this company enough praise, and have recommended him to family and friends who have also been more than happy with the service they provided.
I will definetly be using this company for many more years to come.
Thank you so much for all your help saving-you.com
 
Date of Posting: 18 June 2014
Posted By: beckyh82
Professional, friendly service. Made the mortgage process so easy for us from start to finish. Would definitely use them again and no hesitation recommending.
 
Date of Posting: 14 June 2014
Posted By: CherylMark
HORWICH
Really helpful and patient with us as first time buyers. Gave us regular updates throughout purchasing process. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to friends. Will definitely be using Saving-You.com services again in the future :-)
 
Date of Posting: 04 June 2014
Posted By: Rimmer Radcliffe
PRESTON
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Steve for his tremendous work and to recommend his services to anyone who may be reading this.

Steve came recommended to me by a friend and insurance advisor, Martin Cooke. Recently I decided that I needed to move up the property ladder and so sought Steve's advice regarding my mortgage needs.

The meeting was held at my home, when it suited me. Although he was a complete stranger I immediately felt at ease within his presence. He demonstrated a very caring, genuine and honest persona and coupled with his knowledge of the mortgage market, it soon became apparent that he was a very trustworthy person.

Time, effort and dedication to the exercise resulted in a thorough market search of available options which were tailored to my exact needs and before long a solution was concluded. The whole process was simple and stress free. What was initially going to be a bewildering journey into the abyss of possibilities turned out to be very painless indeed...

Without doubt I would not hesitate to recommend Steve to anyone who needs to review their mortgage needs. Thank you Steve for coming out to see me on that cold wintry Friday evening and for everything you did to make this as easy as possible for me.

Highly recommended - extremely satisfied...

Credit where credits due!
 
Date of Posting: 28 March 2013
Posted By: Miss Sarah Rich
Preston

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2